Styrelse 2019/2020

Ordförande

Rima Daoud Trelleborgs kommun

Vice ordförande

Jessica Johansson SYSAV AB Jessica.johansson@sysav.se

Ledamöter

Håkan Erlandsson Akzo Nobel Decorative Coatings AB hakan.erlandsson@akzonobel.com 

Sven Anders Gustavsson Tomelilla kommun   svenandersgustavsson@gmail.com

Hanna Svemar E. ON lokala energilösningar AB hanna.svemar@eon.se

Erik Malmborg Perstorp Specialty Chemicals AB erik.malmborg@perstorp.com

Henric Nilsson Malmö stad henric.nilsson@malmo.se

Hadil Karim Nordic Suger AB hadil.karim@nordzucker.com

Mats Arnoldsson

Charlotte Leander  Söderåsens miljöförbund

Ersättare

Sverker Nordgren Svedala kommun sverker@snida.se

Bertil Ziegler Höganäs kommun bertil.ziegler@hoganas.se

Katarina Dahlström Lunds kommun catharina.dahlstrom@lund.se

Cecilia Braatz, Hässleholm Miljö AB

Kennet Karlsson, Helsingborgs Stad

Adjungerade

Anders Åkesson anders@akesson.net

Kassör

Anders Åkesson anders@akesson.net