Styrelse 2017/2018

Ordförande

Jan-Erik Johansson Sjöbo kommun kungsgarden@mbox301.tele2.se 

Vice ordförande

Jessica Johansson SYSAV AB Jessica.johansson@sysav.se

Ledamöter

Håkan Erlandsson Akzo Nobel Decorative Coatings AB hakan.erlandsson@akzonobel.com 

Sven Anders Gustavsson Tomelilla kommun   svenandersgustavsson@gmail.com

Hanna Svemar E. ON Sverige AB hanna.svemar@eon.se

Lars JacobssonHelsingborgs stad json.lars@privat.utforsk.se  

Erik Malmborg Perstorp Specialty Chemicals AB erik.malmborg@perstorp.com

Henric Nilsson Malmö stad henric.nilsson@malmo.se

Ersättare

Sverker Nordgren Svedala kommun sverker@snida.se

Bertil Ziegler Höganäs kommun bertil.ziegler@hoganas.se

Katarina Dahlström Lunds kommun catharina.dahlstrom@lund.se

Hadil Karim Nordic Suger AB hadil.karim@nordzucker.com

Henrik Lidman Ball Beverage Packaging Fosie AB henrik.lidman@ball.com

Adjungerade

Anders Åkesson anders@akesson.net

Kassör

Tom Winge  tom.winge@telia.com